Ansprechpartner
Wir sind persönlich für Sie da.

  • Visitors / Delivery / Shipping Address

    CAR-connect GmbH
    Celler Straße 117
    38518 Gifhorn – Germany

  • Visitors Address Development

    CAR-connect GmbH
    Am Egelingsberg 8
    38542 Leiferde – Germany

  • null

    Frank Wehler

    Managing Director

    Phone +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-50
    Fax +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-88
    Mobile +49 (0) 170 818 66 06
    E-Mail frank.wehler@car-connect.cc

  • null

    Andreas Elm

    Sales

    Phone +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-55
    Fax +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-88
    Mobile +49 (0) 151 42 44 23 84
    E-Mail andreas.elm@car-connect.cc

  • null

    Sebastian Nowak

    Sales Manager und Service North America

    Phone (+1) 856 294 8546
    Fax +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-88
    Mobile +49 (0) 151 23271858
    E-Mail sebastian.nowak@car-connect.cc

  • icon

    Jessica S. Nowak

    Marketing and Support Manager

    Phone (+1) 650 713 9250
    Fax +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-88
    Mobile +49 (0)650 – 430-3982
    E-Mail jessica.nowak@car-connect.cc

  • null

    Markus Klopp

    Sales

    Phone +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-10
    Fax +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-88
    Mobile +49 (0) 151 10 90 40 67
    E-Mail markus.klopp@car-connect.cc

  • null

    Danny Schmiedl

    Sales

    Phone +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-53
    Fax +49 (0) 53 73 92 197-88
    Mobile +49 (0) 151 10 90 26 08
    E-Mail danny.schmiedl@car-connect.cc